
tsnman

53 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you out there?

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth guy. I'm both a leader and a follower (Gemini ;-). I like good food (typical guy - starts off with food, right?), music (most kinds. Not a big fan of Gregorian chanting, but I love classic rock, hip hop, classical - Nessun Dorma brings tears to my eyes), technology, sports (I play golf, swim, hike, mountain bike, etc., but I like to watch football, baseball, the Olympics, etc), movies (love to go to a matinee on opening Fridays), good books (who has time to read these days?), travel. I love exercise, but I'm not a fan of the gym. I prefer to get out into the day and breathe fresh air. I enjoy life! Whether by cooking in and watching a good flick; hiking up a mountain and eating a bag lunch; watching the sun rise or set; dining in a cozy restaurant (if they let you bring in your own wine, they're on my top ten); road tripping to the next state or country or planet (wouldn't that be cool); hiking up a river or rafting down it. I can be a mountain man on the one hand, and thoroughly enjoy a five star hotel on the other. I'm pretty busy in general and I talk a lot since I'm a trainer, so I like to balance that with quiet time - a bike ride, hike, drive up the coast, reading a book, Words with Friends (yeah yeah, I'm hooked :), or the rare solo round of golf. And I love to be out in the world and meet new people and hang with friends and family, but I can also be a bit of a homebody. I value time alone - and that could be with my girl. I think there is something wonderful about sharing alone time with your lover. Being alone together. Now that's cozy. I would love to meet a woman who is similarly motivated and has some of the same interests, but I know opposites can be attractive. If you are intellectually and geographically stimulated, yet you enjoy the occasional veg on the couch, we will probably get along. For certain, you must have a warm heart, good legs and a sense of humor. I'm looking for a woman who can laugh at life's foibles, cry in a movie moment or when someone breaks a world record, and stops to help an old person, smiles and makes their day. By the way, in my experience women judge me to be a player. I suppose because I'm tall and athletic and friendly with most people. But I'm definitely no player - I'm a loyal, monogamous guy. Hopefully you are the same (not the guy part ;-). People also upon meeting me think I'm younger than my age - which is fine by me because I feel the same. "You'll live until a hundred and five, if you're young at heart". So true, but I intend to be young of limb too :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Although I don't have any of my own, I love animals and in general they love me. I grew up with an animal trainer and a good friend is an animal whisperer. I appreciate them and understand that we share this place with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are natural wonders like Big Sur, Yosemite, the Colorado River, east side of the Sierras, the Hawaiian Islands. I've also had the good fortune to spend time in Europe and South America.

Favorite things

Right now my favorite thing is golf. I never appreciated this game until recently and now it's my addiction. I also love to work out or just walk on the beach. Hike. Swimming - water is my other world. Movies in the theatre or on my couch.

For fun

A road trip up the east side of the Sierra Nevada. Hiking in Yosemite. Making a meal and watching a movie. Riding, walking and swimming at the beach. Having a good laugh over a good meal with friends. Or a good laugh over a bad meal with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a fitness professional and writer. I'll be happy to tell you about both careers when we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school