
BEONE2LUV2

40 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love isn't something you find. Love is something that finds you...

In her own words

I am looking to find someone who I can truly connect with... A connection that will lead to a great friendship that will lead into a long term relationship. I consider myself to be smart, outgoing, somewhat soft spoken and compassionate. One of my passions is giving back to the community as I love volunteering with young people. I'm also a spiritual woman who continues to grow in my faith. I am hoping to find someone who I can share life's adventures with... sharing in love, happiness, and laughter while exploring beautiful places and beautiful things. While I am an independent woman, I'm looking for someone who is supportive, positive and thoughtful. A man who is in a place in his life to not only love but also able to receive love.. Some of my favorite things are - taking in beautiful scenery while waking near the waterfront, listening to live jazz bands jam and make cool sounds, being in the comfort of my home, cheering on my favorite collegiate or professional sports teams , taking moments in life to show someone that I care about that they are loved especially my nieces and nephews who I adore, and just exploring and experiencing new places and new things If you would like to know more, please send an email or wink and I will definitely respond.... I would love to know more about you. (smile )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Pismo Beach, Fort Point, Levi stadium, ATT Park and Oakland Coliseum, Haas Stadium, Twin Peaks, CA State Parks, Emeryville marina, SF Jazz Center,....

College

Grambling State University, Grambling, LA

Favorite things

My love for God, family, my android, my subaru, walking near the waterfront, giving back/ volunteering, sporting events, music, lattes, pho on cold day, etc.

For fun

exploring things familiar and new, festivals/cultural events, watching a good movie, going to a college/professional sports event, taking short spontaneous weekend trips..

Last read

mostly work related material and business development books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in insurance and I'm looking for someone who hardworking in his profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very open race since for me its about meeting a man who truly has a good heart.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I do consider myself to be a christian woman. Given that I am christian & ultimately seeking an ltr, I would really like to meet a man who's faith is important to him.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, Hindi, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral