
return_tru3

27 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Generally cheerful, usually introspective, and...

In his own words

Generally cheerful, usually introspective, and occasionally strange... I'd also say that I'm thoughtful, courteous, and good at communicating. But you'll have to be the judge! Compassion and desire to learn and grow are the what I value most in people, and try to live by. I work in software development, and absolutely love it! I think that building software isn't too different from carving a sculpture. It's ultimately about creating something from nothing and turning vision into reality. I also work part-time for a startup, which is where I see myself in ten years. Outside the cubicle, I'm into running and badminton. Currently also dabbling in meditation and guitar. One day I, too, will make music... I like being challenged and having things to work toward. Right now it's cutting down my 3-mile run time. Are you another gerbil trying to outrun that cruel treadmill? :D I'm vegetarian for ethical reasons. I'm very liberal, socially and politically. Books are the best things since beer and fire. Every so often I haunt the sci-fi and poetry aisles of Half Price Books at Crossroads, where I usually end up buying twice the books I'd planned for...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats

I love cats, but am sadly without a cat. Sans cat, as the French would say. If you have a cat, we're already buddies :D

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Benaroya Hall, Fado's Pub

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Friends, books, classical music, spices, Americanos, and German Rieslings. Especially German Rieslings.

Last read

Current: All the Light We Cannot See My favs: The Madness Season, In The Penal Colony, Neverwhere, The Stranger, Dreamsongs, The Joy Luck Club, Life in the Iron Mills, The Shadow of the Wind, Game of Thrones, Grapes of Wrath, Cloud Atlas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm Buddhist more in a philosophical than religious sense
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral