
LuckyMM1448

28 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-33

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That person at the red light next to you, jamming out? This girl.

In her own words

This whole "About Me" section reminds me of AOL profiles! I feel tempted to ask "A/S/L?" I am an incredibly social person. I am happiest when I'm busy, and I fill my schedule with hobbies and interests on top of work. I'm very close to my family, and I'd say that they're among my very best friends. I love food, cooking and dining alike, and particularly like to bake. One of my favorite activities is checking out new bars and restaurants in Louisville, which is terrific because there are lots. I also love being active, and I am very involved with Group Fitness classes at my gym and road races, both in Louisville and out of town. I have a couple races every year that I wouldn't miss, all 5ks...it's not always about the distance. (I've done countless 5ks and 10ks, and 2 half marathons so far!) I'm always open to trying something new! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats (which is more than a single girl should have, but as always, there's a story...) Oliver and Lucy. I grew up with dogs, and I am partly responsible for my grandparents' Dalmatian, Cosette, because someone has to make her eat dog food.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any new restaurant or bar, I'm always looking to try new things. Love Against the Grain, or really any of the microbreweries, Mussel and Burger Bar is a current obsession, and Guaca Mole, and I rarely miss Whole Foods' Friday Night Flights

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I'm going to answer exactly what the prompt asked: Favorite music- country (iknowiknowiknow...) or catchy mainstream stuff. Favorite TV shows- New Girl, HIMYM, Big Bang, Men at Work... you get the drift. Food? Probably Mexican, and ice cream!

For fun

I basically average a race a month. In the summer I love the pool and get to the beach as often as possible. I spend time with my family on the weekends. I'm involved in a couple groups in town, and love to travel, even if it's just a short getaway.

Last read

I've been reading fluffy beachy summer reads lately, since I read such serious things 9-5. My last one was Full of Grace by Dorothea Benton Frank, and I read the whole thing in one day in an airport.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm Lutheran, and I really enjoy church...that said, I don't think the categorization of what religion a person practices or doesn't is a valid line of demarcation.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my BA in English from Kentucky, and my JD from South Carolina.