Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

courtneylg79

35 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a nice, sweet girl.

In her own words

Hi and thank you for checking out my profile. Can I still call myself a girl if I'm in my 30's? I'm guessing you looked at my pictures first. I'm not saying this because I think you're shallow. I'm saying it because it's the first thing I do! I mean, you have to see who is emailing you, right? So if you got through my pictures and are now reading this I'm guessing you would like some information about me... I am genuine, funny, sincere, loyal, honest and polite. Very polite. I always remember to say please and thank you. I also have excellent posture (random fact). The great posture is due to all of my years of ballet dancing. I pride myself in the fact that I do not have a bad LawnGuyLand accent. That's Long Island to those of you not from here! I enjoy dinner and drinks with my friends and spending time with my family. I will choose a quieter bar/lounge over a loud and crazy club any day. That scene is just not for me. I am most happy when fully submerged in the ocean. There is something about the water...so peaceful. I am independent but am far from being a feminist. I kind of like the old fashion values. I'm looking for a financially and emotionally stable, kind of handsome man who will make me laugh. I would like to one day get married and possibly have another child so if that's not something you're interested in then I am not for you. I have a little boy who just turned one. He's adorable and great and lives with me so you must like kids! I work full time and take care of him so I don't have an abundant amount of free time but I'm looking to start dating again. Top 5 reasons why I will be the best girlfriend you have ever had. Ever! 1. You wont hear me nag or complain because I don't let the little things get to me. 2. You will be proud to have me on your arm while out in public due to my good manners and excellent fashion sense. 3. You will see me smile more often than you see me frown. 4. You will never be seen holding my handbag while I shop for shoes. In fact you wont even BE at the store with me. Unless by choice. (I actually don't really enjoy shopping). 5. You will rarely, if ever hear me say "I'm not in the mood". I have a great life and I want to share it with a great person. If you choose to contact me I prefer emails over winks. Thanks! If you don't use computer lingo or emoticons I already like you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

If you have a cat I can not date you. I love cats but am highly allergic!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I wish I traveled enough to have a favorite hot spot. Maybe one day I will have a really long list here! I did go to Hawaii once and loved it. And the Grand Canyon was absolutely incredible, especially at sunset.

College

Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, good books, sunshine, swimming in the ocean, martinis, Tori Amos, The Smashing Pumpkins, Downton Abbey, Girls, Mad Men, Homeland, I'm ashamed to say if there is a trashy magazine in sight I will read it.

For fun

Anything with the right person is fun.

Last read

I love anything by Jodi Picoult and Philippa Gregory. I love to read and I read every night before going to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I earn my living by creatively merchandising and managing a very interesting group of people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Italian, Norwegian, German and Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious. Religion is just not for me but I respect everyone else's opinions. I was raised Christian and I still do the traditional holidays with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a dance major in college. I am a former ballet dancer and I used to teach ballet to children of all ages.