Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lizann_dc

37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show a little faith, there's magic in the night

In her own words

I’d much prefer to do this in person, but hope we can get to that. My friends tell me that I have an infectious smile and laugh, which makes me smile all the more. And blush. I am outgoing most of the time, but have my shy moments, which might explain why I’m here instead of there. Originally from New Jersey, I have lived in DC for seven years now. I never thought I’d admit this but I really like living in DC- it sort of snuck up on me. Although I’m a loyal Yankees and Springsteen fan, I love going to see the Nats and finding new local spots as often as I can. I 'm a sucker for anything live and that sounds like it should be on college radio, like Mumford and Sons or Passion Pit, or big band era. I'm a fan of anything outdoors and love exploring the area especially day trips to the wineries, photography and sports (hello, post season Yankees). I especially love to photograph old buildingsareas, imagining how things used to be, combined with the beauty of what's been left behind. It sounds like a clich?--because it is--but I believe in living life to its fullest and with joy. I’m easy going, kind, loyal and a good listener. I have a wicked sense of humor, and an insatiable desire to new explore places and meet new, interesting people. I'm looking for a guy who is happy, kind and open to new things. I don't think we need to leave DC to indulge our adventurous natures; we just need a shared desire to explore this crazy world. My ideal guy has a killer sense of humor and a knack for great conversation. Sound like you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Ok, I do have two cats but that was not a conscious choice. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. I'd love to have a dog, but have to wait on one until I have more space.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been all over the world (on my own and a perk of the job!). But my favorite destination is either the beach (perk of mom retiring there!) or the mountains of North Carolina and Tennessee—I think the Smokies are amazing

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Life is best with family and friends, my camera, weekends, a good book, music, the ocean and, sadly, my iPhone. I enjoy good wine, hummus; have a serious love of music and love any movie Cary Grant. And Coors light (but don't judge me :))

For fun

I love to explore and nothing makes me happier than finding a great place off the beaten path – inside or out. I also like to spend my down time with friends, reading, enjoying music, taking photographs, and thinking up new adventures.

Last read

I am a pretty avid reader, and indulge in guilty pleasures like "The Hunger Games" and "Game of Thrones." I'm not much for specific genres- fiction or non-fiction- but love a great story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Policy Advisor and focus on international ocean issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is mainly Irish Scottish- by way of New York and New Jersey.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but have recently moved to the Episcopal Church as an adult. What matters to me in a partner is a strong, moral compass, not a particular religious conviction.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral