
chg213

34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is a headline to catch your attention.

In her own words

I'm pretty down to earth and am a pretty content/happy person. I like surrounding myself with good people, good beer, good food, and good conversation. I have a very close big group of friends that I love dearly. We do a lot of group things together... BBQ's, Dinners, Sports Days, Camping, Ski Trips, Mexico Trips, you name it. We can still get a little rowdy if the occasion calls for it and quite frankly still enjoy the occasional game of flip cup. They are the most amazing group of responsible, yet fun loving people I know and I'm very grateful for them all. Aside from that, I love working out and being active and it's a big part of my life... I'm pretty much game for anything whether it's hiking, going for a bike ride, camping, boating, fishing... I boxed and did muay thai for about 6 years until discovering my passion for jiu jitsu and I spend a lot of my free time training and I also like to compete when I can. I'm originally from New York. Moved to San Diego when I was 18 years old. Spent 4 years in the military out here and never left. I love it here. I love people watching and trying new things, seeing new places, exploring. I really want to travel as much as I can. I've been all over the US and finally made it to Europe for the first time last year. I can't wait to go back sometime. I love learning and try to put a lot of emphasis on self discovery and self improvement, although at times I struggle with getting caught up in routine and comfort. I enjoy a positive life with positive people and I make a conscious effort in maintaining this. I'm a hard worker with a ton of energy.. sometimes I surprise myself how I manage to fit everything into a day. This year has been a challenging life transition for me career wise and I'm still seeing where it's going and how it's unfolding and it's all been very exciting. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, someone who is positive and appreciates the small things. Someone who is able to roll with the punches and not take things too seriously all the time. Someone who can laugh and make me laugh (THIS IS HUGE). Someone who has a good balance in their life, with their own interests/hobbies and isn't afraid to share these things. I am ready to settle down and am ultimately looking for a serious relationship. I want a partner in life. I want to enjoy the things I love to do with someone I can see a future with. AKA - if you aren't really looking for a relationship and are a serial dater you might wanna keep a movin' :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, and North Park. Don't really do the club scene too much. More of a local bar/pub type of person. Live music is always a plus!

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love, love music! I love going to live shows. I love Jiu Jitsu and Boxing. I love the beach. I love being active outdoors. I love good craft beer. I love my friends. I love coffee shops. I love reading. I love traveling. I love mini vacations.

For fun

Training and Working Out, Concerts, Comedy Shows, Bars/Restaurants with Friends, Traveling, Movies, Hiking, Bike Riding, Chillin at the Beach, Swimming, etc, etc, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is full Italian and my mom is full Irish... so that makes me half and half. Perfect mix ;-)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
There are an infinite number of possibilities that could explain our existence. Man in the sky with a big white beard...probably not, although it is a nice story.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management