
gense2012

38 year old woman | Northfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Northbrook, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Artistic with a side of sensible

In her own words

What to say...I'm quirky enough to make a trip to the hardware store entertaining? I can flit between black-tie mode and watching-college-football-in-sweats mode (preferably SEC now that I have discovered the stealth SEC channel on Uverse). I strive to be kind and compassionate, and I value love and true friendship above all else. I love music, good food and great wine. I love my two girls to pieces - they are amazing and crack me up every single day! My job is the perfect mix of business and creativity for me. I spend every day with amazing people with amazing gifts, and most days I am in awe that I get paid to do this. I am hoping to meet someone considerate, intelligent, witty, amusing and amuse-able who wants to spend time indulging our inner foodies, dragging me out for a run, and laughing a lot because there is plenty in life to be laughed at. I do have one issue about which I must be up front: I am not a fan of sushi. I could lose my artsy-chick card at any moment for this, but I've tried it repeatedly, and beyond the veggie roll and occasional California roll, it will forever be referred to as "catfood" in my lexicon. If you can overlook this, we'll be good. Though maybe that will be my food aversion to overcome in 2014... I never thought I'd like blue cheese, but I overcame that somewhere around 2009. LOL I don't think most of us translate well to the computer screen, unless you're an author whose gift is character expansion. Far easier to chat over coffee or a cocktail, so if you're interested, drop me a note!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral