
empire21musician

37 year old man | Brentwood, TN, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A tragic comic, a stuttering poet, a romantic dreamer.

In his own words

- About me - I'm laid back but also passionate. I am outgoing and sometimes reserved. A romantic and also a cut up. A stuttering poet; a tragic comic. A dreamer and a doer. I am self sufficient, and not affected by others opinions in most matters, unless they matter to me. I am grounded, yet I yearn to fly. I am old fashioned. I open doors. I bring flowers. I hold hands. I write notes, songs and poetry. OK you get the idea... I've been a touring musician for several christian, country and rock artists in Nashville for the past 15 yrs. Love to travel, LOVE to cook and love the outdoor beachy stuff. I have a beautiful 7 yr old daughter who lives with her mom in Ohio. That's the tough one. I wish I could see her more often. I'm not into the bar scene, but I can party if I wanna... - I'd be happy cooking a great meal, sharing a bottle of wine and watching a movie on the couch. I've been a jet setter for a long time - I've done so much traveling for work - Now I'd like to do it for fun with someone.... I'm a Christian. I believe in God. I'm not fanatical or pushy - but I do know what I believe :) - OK - I am really easy going, truth be told. I have been there and done all that, so nothing really shocks me. I'm looking for the common bond. The right fit. The peas to my carrots? Well definitely the sugar to my tea. I KNOW I can make you giggle and smile (most of the time on purpose!!). I'm an amateur photographer, an avid songwriter and am a few dives shy of being PADI certified (SCUBA). Oh yeah - I'm a huge Gators fan - and I love all types of sports too but I'm not a fanatic about "missing the scores". I dabble in aviation historian work and would love to get my pilots license again. If the right one comes along, it will 'click'. Until then I just wanna see who's out there that wants to hang and have a great time :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to be very spontaneous when it comes to going out. But I also love to entertain/cook at home.

Favorite things

I watch more educational stuff than anything else on TV. Don't care too much for reality shows. Got enough reality as it is. I'm always looking for new tastes, sights and destinations to explore. Love sushi, pizza and sweet tea. But not together.

For fun

I love travel, sports, the beach, aviation, food and wine, motorcycles, antique cars. I've been a touring musician for a popular country artists. Now Been here for about 15 years. Love the music and movies from the 1940's. Sweet tea is a fav

Last read

The last thing I read was the biography of Greg Boyington, a decorated WW2 pilot stationed in the Phillipines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a touring musician, but i also do studio work and production for fun and variety.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral