
BWCobb9887

27 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that everything I need I already have. And anything I don’t have will come to me when I am ready to receive it.

In his own words

So I have said for the longest time that I didn't want to make one of these profiles but after a few years of dating in this city I realized there is no harm in using all my options to find Mr. Right :) I am loving my life in NYC and would love to find someone to share it with and to explore the city with. I love to have a good time and try as many things as possible. I am the type of person that is laughing 90% of the time. Even in the worst situations I constantly find the humor and try to laugh and have as much fun as possible. When I look back at this time in my life I want to make sure I know it was a good time. Maybe you can help me make sure that happens :) I am looking for the most miserable person in the world. Someone who is never happy and hates to have a good time. I'm very interested in guys with no humor and who really know how to kill a party, conversation, joke...anything really....If you are still reading you are either a miserable person, or hopefully someone who recognized the sarcasm. Of course I am looking for a great guy! Have you found someone on this site who isn't? I can't wait to meet that special someone who I can't wait to grow old with and who can't wait to grow old with me. Someone to explore and experience as much life as we can and have more fun doing it than we ever could have imagined. He will be everything I never knew I always wanted :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to share a dog with someone someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the chance to travel nearly a much as I plan to in the future but I love exploring the city. Give me a blanket in central park on any warm day. I also have a family vacation home in NH that I go to as often as possible.

Favorite things

My taste is so broad and eclectic. I like so many different kinds of music, movies, foods, etc. There is nothing I wont try at least twice.

For fun

I love going out with friends and trying new restaurants, going to the theater and museums, or just walking around exploring the city.

Last read

Im not ashamed to admit it. I read 50 Shades of Grey....okay maybe I am a little ashamed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a radiologic technologist specializing in general radiography and computed tomography...I really just look at people's insides all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Lebanese, Portuguese, English and Polish.
Faith: Other No preference
This is a conversation that should probably happen in person. Don't like limiting faith and spirituality to a checklist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Quinnipiac University in Hamden CT.