
SalsaConTango

26 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Puts the toilet seat down

In his own words

I tend to think of life as one big adventure, and if I'm not meeting someone new or doing something dynamic, fun, or interesting, I'm wasting precious time. I lived in Beijing recently and traveled all around China. I love concerts and live sports. I go to Bonnaroo as often as I can (already bought 2013 pre-sale tickets!). I have 4 siblings and a ton of cousins. I grew up spending my summers at the shore. I danced Latin & Ballroom in college. I think kids are hysterical and I love big scary dogs. I've been described as expressive, transparent, provocative. My friends would probably tell you I'm fiercely loyal, an adventurer, and sometimes naively inappropriate. I've been told that people feel more comfortable around me than they've ever felt around others. I just moved to the Philly area a few months ago. I'm a research analyst for a social media startup. I spend half my workday doing research and the other half catching up on social media trends (which I guess, in a sense, is also work). Other than that, I work out 2-3 times a week, play intramural volleyball, and read whenever I get the chance. I spend a lot of time at coffee shops and probably an equal amount of time out at bars or exploring new places to eat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and used to have a blue pit, but alas, he is no longer mine. Eventually I'd like to get another, but I can't have pets in my townhouse right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly, Beijing, London, New York, the Shore, Delaware beaches, Tennessee

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love Radiohead, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, etc., but also love old-school music like Van Morrison and Sinatra (among others). I try to make it to Bonnaroo as often as I can! As far as food, anything from the Eastern Hemisphere

For fun

I love exploring Philly, finding new restaurants or bars, and going to concerts or live sports over the weekends. When I'm not "adventuring," I usually find myself playing basketball, strumming my guitar or reading with a beer in a koozie.

Last read

The last book I finished was Son of a Witch. Before that it was Beatrice and Virgil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My father is British and my mother is American. Together you get a handsome, dry-humored, athletic gent (with good teeth).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to University of Delaware for undergrad and also did a year at a university in China called Beijing Language and Culture University.