Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tsgi71

44 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm definitely driven, motivated, caring, hard...

In his own words

I'm definitely driven, motivated, caring, hard working and athletic. Other things about me are: laid back , easy going, educated, likes the little things in a relationship which mean a lot, love Mexican food, love the steelers, pirates and lakers. I work hard with my job(golf instructor) and I love it. Getting to be outside everyday is awesome! I enjoy athletics, playing them and watching them as well. I enjoy watching NBA, NFL , MLB, soccer and golf. During my free time I like to work out, run and play sports. It would be nice to find someone who shares the same interests. I also like to read books on history and politics. I would like to find someone who is motivated with their life and career. Also caring, romantic, likes sports ,working out and being outside but also at home relaxing after a long day at work. Also someone who is laid back, easy going, doesn't take 5 hours to get ready to go out and is overall a genuinely nice person. Also, I would like to find someone who is over the going out all the time to bars and club scene, if that is still what you like to do then we probably wont get along. I am really looking to meet someone who I can really connect with both physically and mentally. I believe there is somebody out there that were supposed to be with just haven't found her yet. I would like to find my best friend and partner where I have the feeling that I cant wait to see her and spend time together, no matter what it is we are doing. Please if you don"t have a picture or am not what I like as described above please don't wink or email-just trying to be upfront and honest.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Conservative

College

Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Sports center, o"reilly factor, fox news. Music- most anything . Food- mexican, thai, italian, chinese .

For fun

watch my children's soccer games ,workout, run, read, watching and playing sports(watching Steelers, Pirates, Lakers and Michigan wolverines).

Last read

Mindset



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference