
Sean_3_5

38 year old man | Camp Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance, it might be the best thing you could do.

In his own words

I recently moved from the world of corporate accounting to a public firm. I am looking for someone to accept the challenges of life with me. I find things are more fun when you have someone to share them with. (About me: I recently obtained my CPA license. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and kayaking. My parents are stilled married after 42 years I have one younger brother and an adorable niece. Both of my parents are from western PA (I still have quite a bit of family there). I bleed Black and Gold with some PSU blue and white thrown in for good measure. I attend West Shore E-free church. I am a member of HYP where I am on 2 committees and I am on 3 committees for the PICPA as well. I volunteer where i can. I have an associates degree in professional cooking. My number one hobby is black and white photography and i desire to have my own dark room. I am traveled to England in the fall to visit friends and enjoyed the Steelers game in London. I am not one to make a big deal about someone's team allegiance. After reading this if your not interested please let me know. Updated at 1:36 pm on 10/9/13 What I am looking for? Good Question, I would have to say someone with a sense of humor that likes quiet nights as well as nights out. Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously but can be serious when needed. They should be well grounded and looking forward to a family. I am looking for someone who would be as comfortable in jeans in a barn or a little black dress at something formal. I can go from the mountains to the beach, from the snow to the sun. I am not afraid to get messy in the kitchen. Don't be afraid to ask questions? Oh and if your not interested just say so, I would rather know then hang around waiting to hear back from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out for a great dinner an I have found a few awesome spots. Live theater and relaxing in the park are a great time.

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Right now my favorite thing is attending church with friends. Hershey Bears games are a great time.

For fun

I enjoy Hershey Bears hockey and catching City Islanders games and well as just getting together for a simple evening with good friends which let me tell you can not happen often enough.

Last read

Various work related trade publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a small CPA firm and will soon be applying for my license.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
heritage is Scotch/Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral