
ArmyGent

46 year old man | Pinellas Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there, My name is Dennis and I am a...

In his own words

Hello there, My name is Dennis and I am a recently retired Army Officer that is trying to get settled back into the area. I've been divorced for over 6 years but just now trying out this dating gig, but not having any fun. I'm a good hearted gentleman with a lay back life style. I'm a cross of Jimmy Buffet and Kenny Chesney kind of guy. I enjoy being a father and can be often found on the soccer field playing the soccer dad role. I enjoy dinner out, movies, beach, fishing, travel, and looking to enjoy life more. I have my crap together which means: i have a house, truck, harley, dog, pay my bills, no legal issues, no drugs, and no drama.. I'm funny, charming, educated, clean, fun loving, wants to travel the world, i can cook, and fix just about anything i put my mind to.. I want to enjoy life now so be ready to go at a moments notice.. Warning:::::: *If you have 10 pictures of your dogs and no pictures of you, please swipe left.. If you are a divorced mom of ten kids with no job, swipe left.. *I don't enjoy hanging out with losers, 7 day party animals, smokers, case of beer a night people, liberal tree huggers with no clue of whats happening around them (left wingers)… sorry but I'm not your guy. *Nite clubs and dancing is not my thing; so!!! if you need that all the time, I am not your guy again. If you don't have a kind heart, please swipe left. If you don't agree that there is terrorist in this world that want to kill you, please swipe left. And most importantly, if you are not ready for the zombie apocalypse…..damn, you need to hang out at my place….lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Harley is my only pet.. White English Lab

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy is my favorite followed by Hawaii.

College

Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

Country music is my groove followed by Classic Rock.

For fun

I love movies, Art museums, and fishing when i can swing it.

Last read

Lightening....Dean R. K.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a retired Army Officer…..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a average looking guy that works hard, enjoys dining out, movies, and down time curled up in bed once in a while.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have faith but could stand to go to church more.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Eckerd College Grad with a Business Degree, St Pete College Grad in Computer Science, and I am also a grad from Army Logistics University, Ft Lee Virginia.