
kikipitts1987

27 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for someone to complete me. i'm looking for someone to accept me completely.

In her own words

I'm 25. I joined this site to find people outside my normal circle of friends. Not that there's anything wrong with them (well some of them LOL). I just need something different in my life. I was married and I have a beautiful smart 3 year old out of it. I live for the moment. Im always up for trying something new. The best part of my day ususally involes laughter. I'm looking for someone who can bring more laughter to my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds

I'm not a big fan of pets. Especially not cats. I'm not sure why,. I just know I don't like them. Tthat sounds kind of mean but I can't put my finger on why I don't like them I just never have.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I could go anywhere it would probably be Ireland. The pictures from there are some of the most beautiful I 've ever seen. I like going to the beach but I hate sand. LOL.

Favorite things

I listen to all different kinds of music. J Cole, Ron Pope, Skrillex, Wale, Christina Perri and 2pac are my favs. I don't really watch tv anymore. I loved Lost, Law&Order and The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I am thee biggest Pittsburgh Steelers fan. There's no changing my mind on my team. It's in my blood. LOL. I 'm not a big fan of baseball but I love going to Dodger games. I enjoy hiking but it's been a while. I enjoy dancing but I doubt I'm good @ it

Last read

I read mostly romance novels. I wasnt the biggest fan of Fifty Shades of Grey there wasnt much of a storyline. I was really into Lori Foster but then I realized how repetitive she was. Her heroines always need a man to save them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half black and half white. My white side is most German but there is also some Scottish, Irish and Italian mixed in. I grew up in Hispanic comunities so I understand Spanish to a point. My son is El Salvadorian. My family is extremely diverse.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I didn't get a chance to go to college because I had to work fulltime soon after high school. Making rent and juggling school don't always go hand in hand. I would like to go back after my son starts preschool.