
danilovespackers

26 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." (Marylin Monroe)

In her own words

I have two pretty opposite tendencies: to be either absolutely outgoing and care free or to be absolutely shy.... I'm still figuring out why at times I'm the former and other times the latter. I am a passionate person and when I care strongly about a cause, a person, etc, I put my whole heart into it. I've been described to be fiercely loyal to my friends, and I really strive to maintain friendships and not create enemies. I am open minded, and will usually try anything once! I'm looking for someone who is also open to trying new things and has a sense of optimism to help keep me level headed. I like to pretend I can sing, and one could probably witness me having a mini solo-show in my car on the commute. That being said, I love reality singing shows, and if a date could truly serenade me, that would be sweet :) I moved to California looking for something new and to be closer to my big brother. What I miss most about Wisconsin is the changes in seasons...and the cost of living! I look for men that are down to earth, intelligent, motivated, and have good work ethic. I'm really just looking for someone to share life with, and am not interested in meeting him in a bar. I like to find my fun and adventures traveling, trying new foods, being outside, etc. One thing that will surely make me laugh every time: the hyper-hypo skit from SNL with Mike Meyers and Nicole Kidman One thing that will surly make me cry every time: the ending of Titanic

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an all black cat named Jack. He's pretty mischievous and never fails to make me laugh. I really love dogs, and will have one someday!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Recently fell in love with Mammoth. Also will always have a soft spot for Nicolet National Forest in Wisconsin and Madison, WI.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

In the fall, I get caught up in a few TV shows, including Dexter, XFactor, and Grey's anatomy. Can't pick one favorite food, but I usually go for something ethnic. Love country music, and also listen to a lot of top 40.

For fun

I really love doing anything outside, ie: camping, hiking, skiing, swimming, biking, roller blading... I also love to cook, although I wouldn't say I'm particularly talented at it. Love watching movies and reading.

Last read

I'll admit it...I'm currently working on the 50 Shades series... before that I read The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a social worker by trade and am currently working in an addiction dual diagnosis rehab facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UW Madison with a bachelors in Social Welfare and Gender/Women's Studies. I immediately dove into graduate school and recently received my Master's in Social Work.