
Florida_Eric_

39 year old man | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hope you are having fun!

In his own words

We live in an interesting world full of opportunity. If we have a positive open mind, our life keeps getting better. I like to look forward and think about all the possibilities before us. I grew up in upstate New York, and have lived in different parts of the US. I have been a Florida resident for the past 10 years and love it. I make an effort to take care of myself, and mostly watch what I eat. I like to excercise a few times a week, with activities like biking or walking. I would like a little more diversity of activities such as tennis, swimming, and dancing too, with the right person. My interests are somewhat varied, but lean toward the trying new things side, instead of doing the same things over and over again. A combination of excercise, being close to someone special, and learning new things is what I like. Healthy thinking and fresh air activities keep us all in tune with life. I love the sense of adventure and freedom that travel brings, and I have enjoyed every trip I have been on. This summer, I am doing a road trip from Seattle to the Canadian Rockies, it will be great! I am a full-time employed scientist, however, there is an entrepreneur inside of me. I like being a tourist in Orlando (or anywhere for that matter), we have to embrace our surroundings and enjoy it. But I also like to make an effort to see the museums here too, along with all the little gems that tourists never hear of... balance in life is important, and I can only take so many go-cart rides! I'm looking for a special someone who can be my best friend, as we encourage each other to become our best. I don't have a long list of all the movies and songs I like, cause it doesn't really matter, as long as you're with the right person it's all nice. I do enjoy arts and culture, some history, and looking for laughs, we all need that! I like to learn about real estate. I don't have any preformed image of who I am looking for, but I would like someone who is confident and comfortable in their life, and can find enjoyment, even in the little things. I'm open to friendship or hopefully more. I want to get married to the one I love and someday start a family. If I left something out, please ask me if you wish. Hope you have fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors: woods, mountains, beach, anyplace with water. Europe, most of the US. Exotic places I haven't yet been to!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference