
AdventurousOC

38 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello - Nice to meet you.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jim. I am a nice caring man with a good heart, loving, trustworthy, and open. I enjoying spending time with my nephews and family. I'm over the bar scene. I am looking to meet someone that I can connect with and enjoy a life together. I am a relaxed person who doesn't get bothered by much. I always look on the positve side of things and been told that I am a good supporter. Goals are important to me, I set up short and long term goals to challenge myself all the time. I enjoy adventure! Seeking- An honest supportive woman with a good personality, affectionate, sense of humor and intelligent. I would like to meet a woman that shares the same moral values and is family oriented. I am looking for a lady who wants to have a relationship and eventually go down that path of marriage. I am not into games. I am looking for the one special person , the one who will be known as a best friend and much more. I would like her to have an opinion and speak her mind. Love Learn and Live is my motto. Please be a non smoker and drug free - If we ever hit it off I would like the person to be around for awhile. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have always had dogs in my life. Cats are cool in their own little way. But snakes - cant stand them. So if you have any slithering reptiles they'll have to stay in the garage and in a glass case.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is an italian cuisine, bbq/cajun, american, or steak/seafood. Chicago, , Zion National Park, Yosemite,Hawaii, New Orleans, and parts Southern Calfornia. Bennihana's, Buca, and Mahe's Sushi in Dana Point or Sunset Beach

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy making beef kabobs, fish or chicken. If raining, you'll find me reading a book or house clean. My tv shows:How I Met your Mother, Criminal Minds,Parks recreation, enjoy action, suspense, and comedy movies.

For fun

Mountain biking, running,hiking, kayaking, camping, bonfires, wine tasting, reading, driving pch, being funny, and going to disneyland. Attending sporting/concert events and going to Wrigley Field.

Last read

The Firm, The Lovely Bones, The Art of Happiness, In Dangers Way



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
ERP Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian , with parts of German, Irish, English, Scottish - in other words I am a mutt. My parents have been married - 42 yrs strong
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The GodFather for my nephew
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with Bachelors in Business Admin. Currently taking Marketing and Toastmaster classes