
Sherri100782

32 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thinking on it...

In her own words

If asked, I think my friends and family would describe me as a caring, witty, and fun-loving person. Although positive, I do enjoy sarcasm and always enjoy sharing a good laugh! I have been told that I can sometimes come across as shy at first, but those who know me well, know that I warm up quite quickly. I enjoy challenges, learning and trying new things--both career and non-career related, hikes with my pup, travelling, roadtrips, or just kickin back on a patio. A travel (or wandering) companion would be great! As for joining this site, I am hoping to meet someone to enjoy all of these things with! I am looking for a relationship, not a fling, and more for a package of qualities, as opposed to any one in particular. Ideally someone with a good sense of humour, who doesn’t take himself too seriously. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

As for pets, I have a cranky old cat and a one year old, bat shit crazy Golden Retriever who I absolutely adore! Walks, hikes, or the beach are daily. A love for animals, (especially dogs) is likely necessary. Allergies definitely won't bode well..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South Africa! It gets a bad rap, but it's absolutely, without a doubt, Bucket List worthy! Locally, I love the trails in London and area. Patio-wise, Crossings is a fave!

Favorite things

I tend to love the simple things in life...tea, campfires, sharing a good laugh, cuddling up for a movie, a big breakfast, my electric toothbrush (I know), all things Christmas, patios in the warmer months, dancing, a great song, board games...

For fun

Time spent with family and friends is always time well spent, in my books. I enjoy a variety of things and am always up for trying something new...at least once anyway! I will admit, I'm a fair weather gal, but tend to keep busy year round.

Last read

I haven't done a lot of reading since getting my pup! Her and stationary don't mix well. The Glass Castle and The Help are my two favourites though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Health care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral