
100milesmile

38 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh until you cry!

In her own words

I was told once by a classroom of high school students that I remind them of Penny from Big Bang Theory. People often say I'm a cross between Penny and Carrie from Sex and the City. I don't watch TV, so I googled them and it sounds pretty accurate:) Me: In a bio for a girls trip, my friend described me as "she loves life, lives it to the fullest and is up for anything." Yes I'm adventurous and really live to smile and laugh, I LOVE laughing. Now in the same bio she also said "she wears glitter eye shadow to bed and also looks adorable in her PJ's." There is a story behind that....maybe over coffee:) This is where its probably a good idea to share that I'm a singer and performer, I've been on stage since I was 5. I have 3 awesome children, 13, 11 and 7. I have joint custody and an amicable co-parenting relationship. I am blessed with amazing friends! I put great value into the relationships in my life. I am a Client Partner for the education arm of an international company. I love my job! Bottom line I LIVE my life and strive to make a difference in the world, big or small! You: INTEGRITY! Self-awareness! Someone who will wake up on a Saturday morning with me and take off for the day or night! Someone who can read between the lines. Someone who focuses on personal growth, mental, emotional and physical! I love to give, I love to surprise people too, I am attracted to that quality in a man. Witty banter is a must, I can come up with some great comebacks so bring it! Speaking of witty banter, along those lines, I like healthy communication. I graduated with a Public Relations degree so I am actually quite skilled in that area. I don't watch television, I don't mind if you do but it probably won't work if you are glued to the T.V. It's all about balance! The rest of the story has yet to be written:) How about we start with an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have my dogs in the summers when I don't travel! I am an animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kona...reverse happy hour:) Wherever my friends are! I just love being around people:) I like to go downtown, although I don't make it there that much!

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love sushi! I don't watch TV, haven't in a few years! Coffee with friends! I love to sing and perform! Zumba! Fashion! Road trips!

For fun

Theater! I perform but I also enjoy watching. I am usually up for anything! I will say though I was raised in music and performing I am ok with watching sports. I don't really know everything that is going on but my son is changing that!

Last read

Just starting "Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil." Just went on a girls trip and we took a day in Savannah.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Client Partner in Education
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe the reason we are here is to love one another!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral