Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WittAndCharmJC

38 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When a deaf person goes to court, why is it still called a "hearing"?

In his own words

I like movies, traveling, and being active. Blah, blah, blah. What makes ME different?!? First of all, I love to eat and would probably do so constantly if I didn't have to find a way to burn it all off. Yes, that came out of left field, but that's ok because I'm a big sports fan. WAIT! It's ok. I'm not one of those people that is going to show up to the company party in my football jersey (I mean unless your company is cool like that), and my place is not covered floor to ceiling with my favorite team. No. I have a poster from the movie Moneyball up at my place and my little Sharks shrine on my dresser, and that's it. See. Perfectly normal. I make a comfortable living, but I'm definitely a "work to live" person rather than a "live to work" person, so if I was to ever come across a winning lotto ticket, I promise to retire as soon as the check comes (I mean if it's the jackpot. If it's like a $2 winner, be ready for work in the morning). I like to have fun and to make people laugh! The great news is, I can be serious if I need to be as well. Some of the many things I enjoy are roller coasters, concerts, sporting events (well duh), going to the beach, hiking, BBQing with friends, and getting to know people. I do enjoy going to the movies, and I also enjoy on stage theater. My ideal match is someone who is just as comfortable cuddling at home watching a movie as spending a night on the town. If you're intelligent, fun, and considerate, that's a great start.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel have been: Vegas, San Antonio (have you SEEN the size of those River Walk margaritas?), and Disneyland. I once took a spontaneous trip to the Grand Canyon for a weekend. Wait! There are entire other COUNTRIES?!?

Favorite things

Pizza. My favorite thing is pizza. I also really like sleep. One day maybe I'll sleep on a pizza. Ok maybe not.

For fun

Truth is, I think "fun" is what you make of it. Most of the time, the company you're with really matters more than what you are doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in software sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
It's a long story.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's degree.