
marierose07

24 year old woman | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
new beginnings

In her own words

I love watching scary movies, but have to sleep with a light on afterwards. I prefer a dive bar over the Chicago clubs because I'd rather wear my Jordans over some high heel shoes that make me taller than any guy on the dance floor. I'd rather throw back a few beers with the guys while watching MNF than indulge in some fruity drinks with the ladies. Unlike most girls, my car is cleaner than my room. I am not the best cook, but I can put together a mean sandwich (cliche? maybe). I like to sing, though I'm no Beyonce, I'll still belt a note out, in my car, with the windows down, while stuck at a stop light, while the person next to me awkwardly rolls up their window. I'm not the funniest person, but I will always laugh at my own jokes. I am independent but find it unpleasurable to do anything on my own. I'm sarcastic, loud, opinionated, blunt and restless. But, I put people first, smile more than I frown and I'm just looking for someone who can join in the fun yet keep me grounded at the same time. I enjoy my independence and value my friendships so I'm looking for someone who would respect my space as much as I would theirs. A relationship is 50% what you put into it and 50% what you get out if it, I'm willing to put in that 50.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats so I guess you could say that it's kind of a deal breaker. Sorry!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a dive bar/sports bar kind of girl. Anywhere that has live music and somewhat of a dance floor is where I'm the happiest. I enjoy places where you can actually talk, not yell, over the music and you can grab a drink or a bite to eat.

Favorite things

I love all types of music; rap, county, rb, hip hop, etc. I thoroughly enjoy a good scary movie and anything that involves good company. I could go on a four hour walk for all I care, as long as I have someone to conversate and laugh with.

For fun

I'm a summer baby so when it comes to winter I kind of fell like I'm on hibernation mode. But, as soon as it starts to get nice out you can find me at a Cub's game, the pool/beach, at a beer garden, or floating/boating on the River.

Last read

'50 Shades of Gray." Everyone who was anyone was talking about it for a long period of time, so I thought it was a must read, though, I never quite got to the second or third book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm serving and babysitting as of now, just trying to pay back those dreaded school loans until I figure out how and where I want to spend the rest of my life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I was raised Catholic and still go to church for wedding and holidays and such but It's not a big deal breaker for me. Everyone has their own opinions and views and I respect that.
Languages: English Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Western Illinois University for two years and Harper College for about a year. School isn't for everyone, I'd love to go back someday and hopefully soon, but right now it's just not an option for several different reasons.