Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ScottMpls27

31 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in Montana and will always have...

In his own words

I grew up in Montana and will always have passion for the outdoors. That said, I don’t think I could live outside of the city now. I love trying new restaurants, going to sporting events, concerts, plays, and generally enjoying what this city has to offer. I’m very down to earth and honest to a fault. Family is huge to me despite them not being in MN. I’m even-keeled and rational so arguments are extremely rare. I work in the investment world and wear a suit everyday. My career has been a huge focus of mine the last 10 years and it will continue to be, but recently I’ve also made a conscious effort to prioritize a work/life balance and focus on my health, relationships, traveling, family, and hobbies that got lost along the way. I’m fortunate in the flexibility and opportunities that my career provides. I’m looking for someone who lives an active lifestyle. I have many hobbies so I hope we can at least find a few similar interests. I’m sure we’ll develop others along the way. I value women that are independent, smart, and are constantly trying to learn. Having a strong relationship with family is important to me as well. I’m jealous of some of the large, close-knit MN families. I’m not always good at being the decision maker 100% of the time. I can lead, but it’s important to me that my partner wants to be able to contribute and come up with fun ideas as well. Some of my interests: Happy hour Golfing Boating Camping Trying new restaurants Movies Home remodeling projects Running Cycling Traveling Coed Softball If I wink, it means I'm interested and just looking for some initial mutual interest before emailing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Local, Chino Latino, Lake Minnetonka, Caribou, Lake Calhoun/Harriet, Bar la Grassa

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

For fun

Rooftop patios, movies, trying new restaurants, golfing, camping, boating, cycling, etc

Last read

One of James Patterson's books and Divergent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Partner and Investment Portfolio Manager
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied at the University of Pennsylvania for a year in Engineering/Computer Science and finished my Finance degree from the University of Montana.