

33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
...there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.

In her own words

I'm brand new to Vegas, and don't really know first off I'm looking for someone to show me how fun the city can be. I'm pretty adventurous and spontaneous so I'm looking for someone who shares those qualities too. I'm willing to try it if you are! My family is near and dear to my heart, and I'm looking for someone who believes family should be a priority. My family is awesome and we are very close. I have amazing parents and three awesome younger brothers and tons of cousins. I'm a huge Greenbay Packers fan, as is my entire family...just btw I've worked very hard to attain my career goals, so I'm looking for someone who is motivated in their life, whatever that passion may be. Work hard play hard! I love to have fun (my friends call me their "fun" friend). I love to dance, sing, travel. I enjoy a cold beer at a baseball game or an outdoor concert. I've been skydiving a couple times and can't wait to go again. I also enjoy hiking, running, yoga. I love a clever movie. Wes Anderson is one of my favs. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with and doesn't take life too seriously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Vegas and I can't wait to explore new places. I like places with character. I love tropical places or Paris in the winter.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love all music, especially live music. Don't watch a ton of tv but my favs are Modern Family and New Girl. I'll try anything as far as food goes, well except bugs. I love red wine and lightning storms, and soft blankets. I love to travel

For fun

I love to hike, run, practice yoga, wakeboard. I'm a huge NFL fan...Go Packers! I used to live in Phoenix and my favorite time was baseball Spring Training. I'm open to anything new and spontaneous.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Actually a mix. Little bit Spanish, little bit Italian, little bit Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree