Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DebbiOestreich

42 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time is too short to forget what's important in life - happiness and good friends

In her own words

Writing about myself - wow, that is a hard one. You would think at 40 I would have it all figured out - but I don't! The best thing in my life is my 9 year old daughter - she is awesome and she thinks I rock! I am a very friendly, silly (just ask my daughter!), and open minded person who loves spending time with my daugther, cooking, and drinking a nice cup of coffee. I am looking for someone who likes good conversations and fun. I enjoy going out for dinner - doesn't matter if it's fine dining or a quick bite - it's the company and conversation that matters. Honestly, I network for a living so going out to meet people who are not in my working circle isn't something I am very good at - doesn't that sound crazy! I can create great leads for my sales team and I can introduce two strangers together but I can't seem to introduce myself to a man. I can talk in conversation to just about any subject - I may not be the expert, but I love to learn and discuss topics. I do like sports - being raised in the South - football and me are very good friends. I have been known to watch games all day Saturday till about midnight and get up again to watch NFL. I don't know players but I love to watch a really good game - you know the one that changes completely with about 30 seconds to go....the nail biters! OT is awesome - doesn't matter who is playing - if they both play to win - OT is sweet. Other sports are good - I like baseball (about inning 5 and on is good), soccer, NCAA basketball, and even hockey (my ex got me hooked!). What am I looking for in a man? Once again, not an easy question - but, I want someone who enjoys good conversation, good food, and are good with kids. I like good beer and nice wine - so I want someone who is willing to try both. I want someone who will cry at a good movie or at least understand when I do....but also loves a great action flick that makes you want to go beat up a car (just kidding). I just want someone who is real - laughs, cries, talks, eats and enjoys life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots - do we have these in Orlando - if so, I don't know them.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

movies - love them, books - good stories, music - just about everything but rap, food- total foodie i love to cook

For fun

I love movies and books but my perfect day would be to take a nice long walk on the beach and feel the sand between my toes...then go take a nice dip in the pool.

Last read

The Fifty Shades Triology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree