
nikkojrfl2333

35 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life isn't about how many breaths you take, it's about how many moments take your breath away

In his own words

I realize reading someone's profile isn't exactly the most exciting thing to do, especially since everything written is typically taken with a grain of salt anyway. Guys will say just about anything (shocking I know) and women are faced with the difficult decision of deciding what to believe. Having said that, I'll try to keep this short and to the point. I'm originally from Chicago but I might as well be a Floridian because I've been here for most of my life. I was in the military but unfortunately I didn't get to do much traveling however, I do have a bucket list (great movie btw). I went to school for medical but my passion has always been in IT. I have one sister who is nine years younger than me and swears she's moms favorite lol. I come from a BIG latin family and I couldn't be more fortunate to have them in my life. In my spare time, I could be doing anything from hanging out with friends/family or enjoying those relaxing days as well. So what brings me to match (that seems to be a common question). The answer is simple or so it would seem, I think we are all perfectly capable of going through life on our own. I just think life would be better if there was someone to share it with (that was my Dr. Phil moment). In closing, here are a few random facts about me....I'm somewhat afraid of heights, slightly claustrophobic, don't drink, like scary movies, music, Spanish/Italian food, lucky charms and I'm pretty sure I have restless leg syndrome (so does everyone else in my family). I think that just about sums me up, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Good luck in your search for that special someone :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Last read

My weather app lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I train finance managers and accounting staff how to use a web based software.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to the Air Force Community College, ATEC College of Health and Keiser University.