Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYer1686

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Yorker who recently moved out west...Straight forward is how it is.

In her own words

Hey hey. I am originally from Queens, NY. I moved to Denver last year. Big difference between the two, however I lived in NC and GA and WY over the past 9 yrs so not a direct migration from NYC to CO. I am in the process of earning my degree in forensic psychology. I started off out of high school in a BFA program for dance and I ended up getting injured but then hired by Fred Astaire Dance Studios. So I taught ballroom dance since for 5 years'. I love to dance and it is my passion but I really want to know why people do certain things, primarily criminals; hence my new degree. I love music and movies. I'm pretty damn sarcastic and like banter. I am a straight forward in your face kind of person. I tell it how it is but I know who can take what. I love movies and music and books. I am not very big into the outdoors and apparently I am in the wrong state for that but I can appreciate it too. I am honestly not sure what I am looking for entirely. I can generally say someone funny who can take a joke and sarcasm. Couldn't deal with someone who doesn't have a thick enough skin. I am a big cuddler and like appropriate PDA. I am a very affectionate person and it's something I love in return. Things like money and status do not mean a whole lot to me, I'm not rich either. Someone who likes to go out sometimes but who can also stay home and watch tv. But who knows, maybe I'll be surprised. Message me: If you are mature but a kid at heart. If you like to have fun going out or staying in watching a good movie. If you're a man not a boy. If you can handle a strong woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Joey is my cat...he is a black cat and he is a big mushball...meaning he loves cuddles and is very sociable. He thinks he is a dog sometimes and plays fetch and likes his belly rubbed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not sure where my fav places are here in Denver. Most of the time I am hanging out with friend getting dinner late or going by myself to read and relax.

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

I like a lot of the oldies. Music, movies shows...I grew up with a lot from the 50's on. I love oldies music and alot of black and white movies. I like modern rock, soft rock, punk and some pop music. I'm into cop shows and supernatural shows too.

For fun

I like to hang out on a porch or deck of a restaurant and sit and bs. I like to go to the movies and walk around new areas and play mini golf and bowl sometimes. I haven't really done a lot of the latter but I would like too.

Last read

Laurell K. Hamilton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Restaurant management
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My whole family is Jewish but we aren't very religious. More traditional than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UNCG for a year and a half and now I am in school online at Florida Tech.