
Sincere6239

33 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Chivalry isn't dead you just haven't met me yet!

In his own words

This is for the lovers only. I am a lover I still believe in love and romance. So if you are not ready to love and be loved I’m probably not the guy for you. I am not interested in breaking down walls the heart is not meant to be guarded. They only way to find love is to open your heart and allow someone to walk in. I don’t like the phrase “falling in love” because every time I've ever fell anywhere it didn’t feel good. I know that when you love properly it feels good real good! I am very affectionate and passionate about the woman I am with. I am looking for someone who will put just as much effort into me as I put into them. Ok so now that I got that out of the way who am I? I like to think as myself as be cool in every sense of the word. I am very calm and laid back I get along with just about everybody. I come in layers I’m not a person who’s an open book. You'll have to do some peeling and as I become more comfortable with you the more of myself I’ll reveal. I don’t mean to be mysterious that’s just my personality. I am very big on actions and saying what you mean and meaning what you say. I think I am funny and incredible witty but I’ll let you decide. I am self-sufficient I work hard for everything I want and have. I am huge sports fan I love basketball, football, and boxing. I also love movies if there was re-hab for redox I would me a member. I like all types of genres except for horror sorry just not my thang. Music is also a big part of my life. When you have hard times sometimes all you have is music. I can’t take a shower or workout unless I have my music. I listen mostly to hip-hop and RB. When I say hip-hop I mean like Nas, Digable Planets, A Tribe Called Quest, The Roots etc. Not the garbage they play on the radio. I like some pop music Kelley Clarkson, Adele, Maroon 5, Pink, etc. I am very much into self improvement and self development. I am constantly trying to do better and be better. As for what attracts me to a women physically it really varies. I can definitely appreciate a woman with curves but that's not to say if you're petite you should stay away. It's really more about your charisma and your confidence. I look for a woman who keeps herself together nails done, hair done smells good, and dresses nice. I don't expect you to look glamorous all the time a t-shirt and pony tale works at times too. One thing I'm not into is the artificial beauty fake hair, eyelashes, nails and a tone of makeup. I'd perfer the girl next door over the beauty pageant look any day. lips and a nice smile are important that's probably one of the first things. As you can tell my lips are full so I'm gonna need you to have a lil something there and who doesn't like a nice smile. If you feel like what you've read has intrigued you leave me a message and we'll go from there. Also I am not stuck not race I could careless about the color of your skin as long as you treat me right. "Spoil me with your consistency always remain the same you and you won't have to worry about a different me" -Wale Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love watching movies I go to the movies often when I'm not at the movies I'm renting them from redbox or watching them on netflix. I some tv mostly sports basketball, football, and boxing. Some tv shows I watch are the following, boardwalk empire,

Last read

The last book I read was thinking for a change by John C. Maxwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree