
ThePhantom81

33 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello beautiful lady, I am here for all of your desires

In his own words

I am a caring person and I am hoping to meet the same. I am a very easy going person. I am definitely very chivalrous. I am also shy around strangers but I tend to warm up after a while. I enjoy lots of music including Rock, Metal, Rock En Espanol, Classical, Cumbias, Merengue, Salsa, Corridos, Rancheras, and spanish love songs. I play lots of basketball and it is the only reason I have a gym membership. I exercise at home mostly and will do the occasional jog around my neighborhood. For entertainment I attend Lakers, Clippers, and Galaxy games. I also love going to rock concerts and the occasional symphony. I go to sports bars with my friends to watch games that are out of our area at times and that is fun as well. I am not much of a drinker but a few of my friends are so I am usually the designated driver. I also enjoy dancing occasionally and I enjoy going to comedy clubs and sitting in the front row so that they can try to make fun of me. For some reason being made fun of is hilarious to me and I definitely enjoy it. Most of the time however, I enjoy relaxing at home and watching a movie or a funny sitcom. I am a software engineer and I have always enjoyed fixing and making things. I take great pride in being able to fix cars, appliances, TVs, plumbing, computers, and many things that people get intimidated by. I am a very clean person but I do enjoy getting my hands dirty. I like to consider myself a man's man and I push myself to be as tough as possible. I would like to think that I can achieve anything I set my mind to. I am looking for someone who is as happy as I am and can enjoy life no matter what the world throws at us. If you're a nice person with a good head on your shoulders and you like being happy then send me a simple "Hello". Obviously, if you have some things in common with me then that would be a major plus :-D

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Siberian Huskies and I love them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love eating at Italian restaurants and of course the usual Mexican cuisine. MMmmMM yummy.

Favorite things

I love being out in the sun, I love being active, and I love being with that special someone all over town. I enjoy being out when it is warm or hot. I dislike cold weather and I would much rather be home or indoors during chilly times.

For fun

I love to stay home and watch movies, listen to music, play sports, and go to clubs, the beach, rock concerts, symphonies, dance shows, sporting events, comedy clubs, ride my motorcycle, or sometimes just go out to walk around.

Last read

I am currently reading "Occupy Space", it is a satirical comedy and so far it is decent. However, my favorite book of all time so far has been "Johnny Got His Gun". It definitely made respect the consequences of war and violence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software developer. I create all kinds of goodies such as websites, apps, and anything that can help businesses be more productive or make money.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father is from Mexico and my mother is from El Salvador. I was born and raised in Los Angeles so I have a fairly mixed culture.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was baptized Catholic, raised protestant most of my life, but at some point began to question everything. I still believe in God but I no longer follow any specific religion. However, I still pray nearly every night before I go to bed.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference