Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

StanDaMan83

31 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets hang out, looking for friends to have fun with. Possibly more... Shoot me an email!

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy, like to have fun. I have a pretty good sense of humor, but it really takes off if i'm with someone who thinks in a similar fashion. Sometimes it can be over the top, but no-one complained yet :). I enjoy meeting sociable and easy-going people. Someone, who likes a good laugh and prefers not to sit at home all the time ;).

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

When it comes to dogs i like big breeds, such as German Shepherd or Doberman. I'm not a big fan of small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any rock concert of a major band that I like - I've got to be there. Downtown Mt View, Palo Alto or San Carlos to get a bite with friends. Vine tasting in Napa once in a while. Tahoe, Bear Valley, Yosemite trips in summer and winter.

College

De Anza College, Cupertino, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things, well, I guess Rock/Metal music, Action and Comedy movies. Haven't been to a club in a while, but used to be fun. I like to ski, play sports with friends. BBQ's and stuff. Like messing with cars once in a while.

For fun

For fun I like to go to concerts, movies or just hang out with my friends wherever. Can't exclude video games.... Sometimes I can spend hours at a time playing, but that usually happens when a rare video game is released, or i'm just bored.

Last read

Books, well, haven't read one in a looo...ooong while. Last I read was "Ray Bradbury - Martian Chronicles".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Russian-Jewish mix, maybe something else a few hundred years ago as well, don't know. By the way Jew is not a religion, Judaism is... Just saying, i've got that question before multiple times ;)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Got none, I believe that science explains everything. It has done so thus far for lots of things. Any remaining questions - we're just not technologically advanced enough, yet... If you feel like there is higher power - makes no difference to me.
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Some college No preference
Started in electronics, microchip and hardware, but dropped that approach due to personal reasons (can tell if you're that interested...) Currently trying to finish Software Dev courses.