Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gleeonline

39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 1 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click

In her own words

To my future soulmate / stalker / third to last boyfriend / surprising combination of the above: you should know that I'm sweet, silly, smart, kind, fun and a little crazy (in a self-aware way). I will keep you on your toes and we won't be bored. No known food allergies. Kind of a (friendly) snob. Competitive but not a sore loser. Always trying to improve. Capable, polite, responsible and honest - or at least I try to be. To those who are trying to figure out whether or not I'm fat (it's okay I'm doing the same thing): I workout frequently, eat well and look after myself. If we don't get along it won't be because of the body. The body looks good. If you like my pictures, you'll love me in person. Just saying. I have a storybook life and selfishly still want more. No rush to the altar, no biological clock, don't need a financial sponsor. Genuinely seeking a man who inspires.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

domestic chaos: a huge puppy, a tiny dog, a huge cat, a tiny kitten

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Places: the Berkshires, Pier 25 at dusk, springtime bird watching in Central Park, Carnegie Hall, Saline Beach, la Gloriette, anywhere with my dogs off leash and playing scrabble fireside in the Greenwich Hotel drawing room.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorites: ripe persimmons, cashmere socks, Dvorak, the Human Stain, Ticket to Ride, lots of coffee, butterscotch lifesavers, seedless raspberry jam, gossip/food/design magazines, Freedom and the Corrections, Siggi's Coconut Yogurt, WBFPs

For fun

For fun I spoil my kids, play with my puppy, read newspapers and head up to my place in the Berkshires.

Last read

Last Read: East of Eden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My past professions include banker, entrepreneur and stay-at-home-mom. I now use those skills to do my own thing. I don't think I could ever work in a corporate office again.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
American born Korean
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Emory undergrad in history. Cambridge post grad economics.