Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Richfield, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life

In his own words

Hi, I'm John. I am very fortunate to have employment that I love, a large family of brothers, sisters, and extended family, and time to enjoy my hobbies. My hobbies change frequently as I have many interests. Currently I enjoy motorcycle touring and camping. I come from a huge family and we are close with each other. I would like to meet a woman that is positive about life no matter what comes their way. I am not a 'driven' man but I have my act together and enjoy life in moderation. I am an introvert and hard worker and have generally been attracted to other introverts. I would love to have children someday, as many as possible! I enjoy cooking but don't do it as often as I would like. I was never a very musical person yet I have just taken up the electric guitar. Wish me luck!! I look forward in getting to know you, Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

At the moment I have a cat. I've had birds and a German Shepard for 16 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel so anyplace I have not been before.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Coffee, and (yes a bit childish) Cocoa Pebbles cereal.

For fun

I enjoy motorcycling and camping plus many other things.

Last read

Seven Story Mountain, (last book I read that was not a textbook)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a few different sources of income but my main focus is that I am an Automotive Technology Instructor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of Dunwoody, University of St. Thomas, and the University of Minnesota (2012). I've also studied in Japan for two years. I love being a student but not in a hurry to get the degree.