
luciola12

41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Weird Mix...

In her own words

Why am I a "weird mix"? Because I've been trying to find somebody alike and it has been almost impossible!.. So I guess I'm weird... This is the thing, I grow up in a farm in the North of Argentina, but at the same time, I was sent to good schools etc. So the point is that I can enjoy to be camping in the middle of nowhere around Hippies, as much as getting all dressed up and going to a gala, or drinking tea with 60 years old English Ladies. I actually LOVE switching like that, and that's what I'd like to find in a man. I enjoy a serious guy with whom to stay in reading or watching a movie, going to work related events etc (you get the picture, right?). The problem with this kind of men is simple: after a while I get bored, put my tent in my car and disappear... Hahah I'm exaggerating of course, I don' really disappear ;). I also enjoy the outdoors - laid-back guy with whom I can go fishing, horseback ridding etc, but the problem with them is that most likely they live under a palm tree and I cannot even have a serious conversation before they fall asleep. So here I'm!! :) I LOVE nature and all that comes with and from it. I take my career seriously, and consider myself a responsible person. I like going out, but definitely not as much as I used to. Nowadays, if I go out is to go to the movies, to have dinner with friends, happy hour with coworkers etc, but I'm definitely out of the club scene. I love dancing though, but I gave up that once I moved to Miami... Sorry but I cannot stand the clubs here. Unfortunately there is too much partying here, and everybody just seam to want to only have fun all the time. I don't like at all materialistic people either, and that, I'm afraid is what we have the most here. Hey! I love Miami and that's why I'm still here, so don't tell me to move away! Lol :). I love the weather and all the nature we have around us, I just wish people would be more simple.... no place is perfect, right? ;) What am I looking for? A "weird guy" like me!! lol I want to have fun with him, laugh at each other, enjoy the outdoors and a healthy life style, and also to be able to bring him to a work event feeling proud of my date, knowing he will feel comfortable there... I know I may be asking too much, but I'll keep waiting until I find him. I feel totally fine by myself, so I have no rush. Thanks for your time!! Luz

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like and enjoy almost any animal. They have the purity and innocence we unfortunately lost through education.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Italy, Peru... Just to mention some.

College

Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

Favorite things

Anything outdoors, reading, learning new languages and about different cultures, traveling, movies...

For fun

I LOVE going to the movies; dinning out; coffee and a good chat with friends; the beach!; biking; camping; reading a good book and almost anything outdoors....

Last read

"Indias Blancas"... sorry, it's an Argentine book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference