
skluemper1

29 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking the time to find out what I want

In her own words

To be honest, in a perfect world I would be grocery shopping, you would ask for a recommendation on which Cheerios I prefer, and we would start a great conversation. However, life rarely happens that way, so here we are...:) To put it simply, I want someone who is fun, successful, romantic, adventurous, and intelligent. Those all sound super cliche when I read them back, but it's true. I'm outgoing and very passionate. I am not a wallflower personality. I am the eternal optimist and also see the good in everyone. Even if I disagree with someone's views, I want to learn about how they got them. For fun I always want to try something new. This year, I finally went to Garden of the Gods and I can't wait to get back. I still have yet to mark kayaking off of my "bucket list" and plan to remedy that. My dream is to travel as much as possible. I try to live fairly modestly in hopes to save as much as I can to travel to as many places as I can. Right now, I'm looking at a 2015 trip to the UK, which will be my first time there. Running is my favorite physical activity and although I've had some hangups this year, I hope to start training and run at least a 5k this year. I also love, love, love music. Especially live music. This year, so far, I've seen Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, Dave Matthews, Chicago and am planning on seeing David Grey. I would like a date that challenges me. I want to be more active and spontaneous and try new things. As independent as I am, I truly would like a partner in crime. I am also looking for someone who is established. They have the place, the job, the car, and their own life. If you read for fun, enjoy a walk or bike ride, and have a good case of wanderlust, then I think we'd get on quite well! That's the basics. I don't think you can get to the heart of who someone is on here, but it's a nice icebreaker. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Travel shows and blogs, British TV, a good pizza, ending a good book and feeling disappointed, my child singing along with Bruce Springsteen in the car, runners high, music, music, and music.

For fun

Concerts, Colts games, riding bikes, Cards Against Humanity or other games, fun with friends.

Last read

David Sedaris. Currently reading Thrive by Arianna Huffington.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral