
2firstnames713

41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am the Hero Bonnie Tyler Needs; The Hero...

In his own words

I am the Hero Bonnie Tyler Needs; The Hero Gotham Deserves, Mentor to the "Interesting Man" in the Dos Equis Commercials and 007, The 13th Doctor and YOUR NEW FAVORITE. I'm the man that's going to sweep you off your feet, remember your Birthday and make you Queen. That's right! Exactly what you are looking for. A fun, tall charming fellow that is successful, no kids, attractive but not prettier than you and doesn't believe chivalry is completely dead and has more money than God*. If you like the money skip to the fine print at the bottom in case you missed the *. If you are looking for someone to have fun and share life's little victories, big successes and rewards, then please continue. Someone comfortable and confident with themselves that likes to be around others comfortable and confident. Somebody that can adapt to a variety of situations and is authentically classy and sophisticated (opposed to Ron Burgundy "classy"). If you are authentically nerdy/geeky/dorky that is a big plus. I never thought I would see the day when people would pretend to be nerdy because the geek shall inherit the earth. Hopefully you have your own opinions about Star Trek/Wars and Timelords as well as other arts, world events, cultures, literature and can feel comfortable alongside me in a tux, on a motorcycle, outdoor adventures or in fancy cars and snazzy restaurants and local dives. I really do my best to never judge anyone, and if you say you don't I would be skeptical unless you admit how hard it is not to. I believe in karma and seems that every time I accidentally find myself judging the universe conspires to make me walk a marathon in their shoes. *If you are attracted to the money aspect you do not need to read any further. (God doesn't have any money silly) Hopefully you take that headline in the spirit I intended because if you are looking for a fortune you will find I lived most of my life as a starving artist, and those times I am fortunate I do my best to feed other starving artist. I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Arts, Sci-Fi, Spiritual Development, Meeting and Exceeding Challenges, Performance, Classic Cars, British Vehicles, High Quality Consumables and the Finer Things in Life.

For fun

I believe in living life as intensely as I can enjoying the good in life while it's good. Inspiring Conversation, Fine Dining, Wine, Motorcycles, Motor cars, Adventures, Performing and Visual Arts, helping others make dreams a reality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral