
Oahu_Life

41 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun traveling business professional with a good heart.

In his own words

Opening the door, pulling the chair out, and buying a rose for a woman never goes out of style... I'm a kind and outgoing person. I'm straightforward and not going to play games with you. I'm very close to my family and love children. I have an amazing son. I love being a father and I look forward to helping him grow each day. I'm also upbeat and positive. I'm very open minded and am not one to pass judgement. I'm a great listener, but don't like being around constant complainers. I prefer to surround myself with positive motivated individuals. I make mistakes and am not afraid to recognize them. I'm a strong believer of self development and continuous growth. I definitely enjoy the outdoors and feel at home when camping. I love hanging out at the beach. I play golf and like to go snowboarding when the weather permits. I also like to suit up for a night of fine dining and dancing. You should love to wear cocktail dresses and heels, but also be comfortable with casual beach attire and flip flops. Traveling and good wine are also favorites. I've been blessed with a career that I truly enjoy. It allows me to travel frequently while meeting people from all walks of life. Helping my company flourish while enhancing the lives of others brings me joy. I'm looking for someone that cherishes every day and loves to smile. Someone with a giant heart, who's independent, confident and happy with her life. I want someone that will let me be me and appreciate me more with each passing day. I'm looking for someone like minded, who has a bit of a wild side. She should have the ability to take time off to travel. It'd be nice if she has a passport or is in the process of obtaining one. You'll never know when I'll suggest that we take a vacation, but should be prepared or be left behind haha. I kid... I'm not a fan of weeks of back and forth emails. I'm also not here for a hook up or to date multiple women. I love sharing. Feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know. I look forward to meeting you. Have a wonderful day. :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small Yorkie and love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Black Rock City, Oahu, Maui, Venice, Santa Monica, 3rd St Promenade, DTLA, San Francisco, Napa, San Diego, Seattle, Austin, Whistler, Mammoth, Big Bear, Playa Del Carmen and Bahamas

Favorite things

Movies: Animal House, Vacation, Airplane, Trading Places, Old School, Braveheart, Gladiator, Avatar Music: 80's, EDM, Rock, Hip Hop, Bruno Mars, Depeche Mode Green Day, SHM Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood SPICY!

For fun

I enjoy hosting BBQ' and dinner parties. I'm always working to improve my cooking skills. I love going to Lakers, Dodgers, LA Kings, 49ers and Galaxy games. Anything from hiking to hopping on a plane to a new area. Lets explore together. :)

Last read

The Power of Kabbalah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I can explain when we meet
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Will fill in later...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference