
lynne3kids

44 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting Over.

In her own words

I have been divorced now for three years. I have three wonderful kids and yes, they do live with me, although I do have joint custody. It's been so long since the "dating" scene for me I don't really know where to start. First of all, most importantly I really don't like playing games. Honesty is most important to me. Without trust you really have no relationship. I'm looking for a nice easygoing person to share my thoughts and feelings with who respects me for who I am not what they want me to be.I 'm looking for laughter, love and to enjoy life with that someone special. I am a very hard worker and my kids are number one priority for me. It has taken me a while, but I am finally in a place in my life where I am happy and satisfied with myself and everything that I have accomplished. My kids keep me busy, but I do have freetime for grownup time, spending time with friends, not really into bar scenes, would rather just hang out at someones house. Love the beach, the sunsets, walking the pier, anything outdoors..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places around Rochester would first be sunsets at the beach. Catching some Rhino games with my kids. The art gallery and muesums are also a favorite. All the great hiking areas around town too. Anything outside.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except for the really punk rock(do they still call it that?) Some top forty stuff...none of that heavy rap stuff! I love to cook. I don't usually watch too much T.V. maybe catch a good movie. Not into bar scenes.

For fun

I like reading, going for walks, trips to the beach, hiking, time with my three daughters cooking and gardening, live concerts, movies, sunsets, my daughters soccer games, campfires, and yes, I am a very die hard Bills fan, Yankees and Sabres,

Last read

The Sunday newspaper on a lazy morning. Last read was Tami Hoag and James Patterson. My Home Depot do-it-yourself guide..lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference