
JSnSATX

36 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing adventurer looking for a partner in crime!

In his own words

Hello! I'm a bit new to this so I'm just going to let it flow. First and foremost, I'm proud father of two kids with shared custody for 15 days a month. I'm very active in hiking, running, cycling, and camping. For example, I recently completed my first half-marathon in 2:09 and will be completing the Rock n' Roll Marathon in November. As a recreational cyclist, I enjoy road and mountain biking--especially around some of the amazing parks and bike paths available in San Antonio. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me or at least make the effort. I'm looking for a best friend, confidant, and lover rather than someone who needs constant entertaining, likes drama, or is juvenile minded. I want someone who has a life of their own that they would like to share with me, not someone who needs a life and becomes dependent upon me to create one. I'm somewhat shy and quiet in unfamiliar social settings. I prefer a quiet dinner together with a small intimate group rather than immersion into a large crowd or going to clubs. I enjoy doing such as parking in a dimly lit parking lot, standing outside the car, and singing along to music with someone rather than going backstage at a concert. Maybe this makes me a hopeless romantic, but it is me. What do I have to offer? Well, I'm glad you asked! Although I'm a little shy when first meeting someone, I rarely have problems with conversations once we begin chatting. To me, passion is the greatest thing in the world. I seek out passion in music, in words, in actions. I want to find someone who is passionate as well and who quivers to the passion presented in the guitar riffs of Pearl Jam's "Garden" or the voice of Meatloaf in "I'd do anything for love".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love paddle-boarding, running, mountain biking, and hiking at various parks in San Antonio such as Government Canyon. I also really enjoy walking around La Canterra and the Riverwalk.

College

Southwestern College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love singing along with the radio while driving! I just serenaded a car full of friends for 2600 miles on a recent hiking trip to the Grand Canyon. I truly appreciate when form and function combine, hence my love of architecture, cars, and bikes.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, window shopping, or going for a drive. I really enjoy listening to music (mostly rock or alternative). I love being outdoors. Hiking and camping, road or mountain biking, and street or trail running are my passions.

Last read

"Generation Me" by Jean Twenge, Ph.D. I really enjoy on fiction books on leadership and management principles. Wanting to branch out in psychology/social psycology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Criminal Justice, Business Administration, Business Quality Management, and Leadership