
ArtsyBlissNature

29 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like white boys I cannot lie ...

In her own words

I'm as passionate as a scorpio, artsy Colombian American girl (accent included). Humm wait... Yes, that's me. I like to dive in and experience life and its beauty to the fullest. My closest friends think I'm a comedian and crazy intellectual. I have to say I'm fascinated with intelligent conversations... and yes.. a bit of a joker. I'm looking for someone who appreciates, nature and living a healthy lifestyle. Someone who enjoys a cup of coffee or an awesome workout date. An open minded person ready to dance some salsa or an adventurer ready for a great hike. Just an easy, breezy,beautiful cool dude. Yeah ... not cover girl!! I'm looking for a long lasting connection..... Since this can have different meaning depending on personality I just go ahead and tell you what I think is a connection. - Someone I can laugh with, a best friend, a guy who I can snuggle watching TV (and protects me when I watch horror movies .... you know from all the monsters under the bed).......... - Someone you wake up every day and you cant wait to kiss their face and make breakfast for two..... - A person you can't wait to get home to because it's just so easy to get along. Someone open to love, not walls, no issues, no buts, just plainly open to the idea of loving and allowing to be loved. - I guess I want to meet a guy that makes you jump like a little girl after a date, or that you want to keep his shirt/sweater because you miss his smell. - I want to find a connection in which both of us feel sparkles, glitter, rainbows, heaven and unicorns. (Ok.. That's jk) I'm not your Scottsdale Party girl. I'm a triathlete, lifestyle coach and sports nutritionist. I love living a healthy, balanced life and would love to share it with someone who has similar interests and knows how to balance having his own personal time. My ideal Match: in their 30's, career oriented, extremely fit, confident and non controlling. I like white boys and I cannot lie ;) 40s and 50s seriously? Find someone in your age range.... 60's ..... You are creepy (yes I can see you viewed my profile) If I don't respond is because I think we don't make a good match. Not being rude or mean. Just like you know what you want and you wouldn't settle for less the same applies here. I'm cool being single, never getting married and never having kids.... But I believe my true love is out there and It wouldn't be fair for me not to try to find him. Last, things you should know: I swim, bike, run, hike and lift.... So if I'm faster than you or lift heavier than you (It's not going to work out) I don't kiss in the first date I want someone with no kids Clingy (is a turn off) I like taking my time getting to know someone first My guy friends say I'm the type of woman a man brings home to mom I'm family oriented I believe in true love and I'm a romantic fruit loop (but not cheesy) I'm serious relationship girl (If I find my match, I'm very happy being single) I don't take myself very seriously, I'm the Colombian girl next door ;) I'm very spontaneous In my culture, we treasure and adored our significant other (If you are not comfortable with hugs, kisses, praises, loving exaggerations, words of endearment, passion and a little healthy objectification...... please don't apply)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Yorkies Bourbon and Tequila. ;) yes while I don't drink I just couldn't help myself it truly describe their personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to Sedona, Vegas, San Diego, La area. Sometimes I like to go out to Scottsdale Old Town. But mostly my second home is my gym. Lol! Lifetime

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love living a healthy lifestyle, I love to cook healthy meals, go to the gym and live a blissful life. I love electronic music but I also enjoy music bands like Citizen cope.

For fun

I'm a very active person so I like hiking, white water rafting, biking, swimming and running.To go out and dance, make friends, smile a lot hummm.. I love the movies, comedy clubs and I enjoy smart yet funny conversations.

Last read

Switch by the heather brothers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Lifestyle Coaching/Nutrition Business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Colombian girl
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral