
UsernameVirgo

43 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dared, I came, and hopefully he will conquer me....but in a totally romantic, loving, destined to be kind of way.

In her own words

I'm funny enough, smart enough, pretty enough and have had enough. I'm not into games when it comes to relationships. Relationships should be fun and easy not stressful or boring. Chemistry is a must. I think I'm funny and a bit sarcastic but never do I crack jokes at another person's expense. I'm a romantic at heart and believe in committment and that relationships can last for a long time if both parties want it to. I'd like to say that being a romantic in no way means I'm a pushover or gullible. There are things I won't tolerate from a man. I respect myself too much to let someone disrespect and mistreat me and I hope the man I choose and who chooses me feels the same way and likewise doesn't want to be disrespected and mistreated. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. A rule to live by. The person I'm looking for is light hearted, has a sense of humor but isn't crude or rude and is intellectual but not overly cerebral and highbrow. I like someone who likes children, animals, the outdoors but not a tree-hugger nor anti-choice nor someone who views animals as being on the same level as humans. I want someone who is a grown up and mature but not an old fogie or wants to pretend to be my father. I like someone who is down to earth, kind, and easy to be around. Being attractive is a plus as I think I'm pretty cute. Basically I want a normal, in the middle kind of guy who compliments me and mirrors my likes/dislikes. :) Now I must stress one very important thing; NO MARRIED GUYS! If you are separated then you are still married. Get your divorce, and then maybe we can talk. If you don't want kids, I respect that but for me I would rather be with someone who is open to having a child either biological or adopted. I've not ruled that out for myself. I also believe in God/a higher power so if you doubt there is a creator then we most likely won't make a good match. Well that's it for now. If this profile peaks your interest then drop me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite things are music, art, puppies, toddlers, flowers, laughter, family, friends, and anything that puts a smile on my face.

For fun

For fun, I love to be outdoors. I love walking & sight seeing. Sporting events, concerts, open-mic night, comedy clubs and romantic dinners are all a plus. I'm a bit of a big kid so I still enjoy amusement parks, scary/sci-fi movies & video games

Last read

I'm not currently reading any novels/books and the last one I read was Dean Koontz' Midnight. I'm a fan of Koontz and Stephen King. I also like romance novels, books on historical evens or characters and even gossip sites/blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree