
chgwrld

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
UPDATE: Nov14 I am seriously looking for a...

In his own words

UPDATE: Nov14 I am seriously looking for a LTR/ Wifey. Im tired of dating so I will only be responding or reaching out to women who I think would fit me for the long term. So if I dont respond dont take it personally. I'm looking for a woman to be with, cook dinners for, show off, cuddle, watch movies, take out, introduce to my family and friends. With that said, the bar is still very high and I will not settle, Im just at the point in my life where I am open and actively seeking a life partner. Adventure Seeking reformer and scholar (hahaha) I'm still learning to enjoy life one day at a time. I'm passionate, strong, thoughtful and ambitious. Software Architect/ Activist Im a .COM entrepreneur, with a couple of recent website acquisitions so now I'm focused on Activism/Reform and building technology to flip the world upside down (for the better of course) My main interests are violence reduction, poverty and eco sustainability.. oh and making money lol Im a (former) NCAA All-American in the 200/400m Dashes. I dont compete anymore but love to stay fit and being active. Ive transitioned to REC sports lol flag football, cycling and golf on the weekends. Thinking about working on a private pilots license in 2014 and maybe some rock climbing. I was a MI Officer in the IL Army National Guard for 4 years. I was never forward deployed, but I miss the pride that comes with wearing a US Army uniform. I know that may seem in direct conflict with my 'activist' nature but I'm a pragmatist and understand that freedom and liberty are fragile social constructs and in some cases need to be defended. Thats me in short. Any other questions just asked. Looking for a LTR with the right girl. I Desire someone who wants to be part of a "team". Very Bonnie & Clyde.---- US vs THE WORLD. I have been thru the entire spectrum of relationships and desire something honest, open, and comfortable.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movie - Brewsters Millions TV Show - Criminal Minds Food - Pasta/ Mac & Cheese w/hotdogs Sport - Football Music - Hip/Hop and R&B

For fun

I love music, movies and sports. I also enjoy plays and cultural outings. Music Concerts/ Festivals and Sporting Events are at the top of the list.

Last read

48 Laws of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Social Entrepreneur / Software Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral