
lftrails012

42 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a partner to enjoy life with me where we can have fun and join together for bigger and better things

In his own words

I am from Huntington Beach CA and just moved here. My friends would describe me as easy going for the most part with a good sense of humor. I also have a serious side and give 110% in most of the things I do. Its how I was brought up to work hard and play hard. Things that make me smile are being around good people, nature, watching kids play, being with my family, just enjoying life overall. I am very grateful for all that God has given me and feel lucky for what I have in this world. I am looking for a partner to compliment me so we can grow togther and be stronger. You know they say the power of two is greater than the power of one. My social life is usually being around my friends and playing sports or going out on the town. I try to be open minded and different so I do a wide range of activities to keep myself busy. I am looking for someone to be my best friend first where we genuinely like being around each other and have countless hours of fun doing different things. I am also looking for someone to be my sweetheart. A good relationship between a man and woman is beautiful and happy to see and thats what I want!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all pets especially dogs, horses, and cats. My favorite wild animals are whales and dolphins.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Balboa, Crystal Cove, Sunset Beach, Del Mar, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Mammoth Mountain, getty museum, santa barbara, Beach Ball, Mutt Lynchs, Sharkeys, harpoon Harrys, Taco Surf, Lake forest skate park, surfing at the cliffs, Northstar Tahoe

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My fav music is alternative music. I listen to a wide range of music though depending on what I am doing. My favorite food is mahi mahi or grilled fish. I also like pizza, hamburgers, pasta, mexican. i like to eat:)

For fun

I like to stay active. I like to play almost all sports especially skiing, surfing, snorkeling, hiking, mountain biking, lifting weights. I also like to go to movies, art museums, theatre. I love to be near beach or mountains.

Last read

library book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
sell lcd displays and small fanless pc's
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
irish, italian, german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
born and raised Catholic attend church once in while
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference