
clorenz0525

45 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi, I'm pretty new to Oahu. Like most on...

In his own words

Hi, I'm pretty new to Oahu. Like most on Match, I'd like to meet someone I really click with. . . . Or someone just to hang out with and experience all that the island offers. Those that know me would (hopefully) say I'm a solid guy with a lot to offer: responsible, diligent, principled (but also pragmatic), fit and easy-going. Plus, I floss daily. Back home I usually spent my free time surfing, reading (I really do. . . not just saying that), hiking and camping or maybe tinkering with some project; I gave up TV years ago. Hmm. What else? I was an only child and was mostly on my own at an early age, so I'm maybe a bit more independent than some. I'm more the rugged, traditional/old school type, I suppose (Steve McQueen was a hero of mine when I was a kid). I have zero interest in Apple or social media . I wear boxers, not briefs. If I chose to get tattoos, I'd get sleeves (May as well go all the way). I will never Rollerblade. Last, I believe scooters are okay for girls and French guys (i.e., girls). I'm a pretty fit and active guy so I'd like to meet someone that is also fit and active; someone that exercises regularly and enjoys the beach and the outdoors. Hopefully, she will also be fun, funny (You need a sense of humor to be with me), feminine, sweet and be able to add and subtract. Please write if this sounds like you. Happy holidays and best of luck with Match. Christian

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm definitely the dog type.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home: Emma Wood, Zuma, the Rincon, Ojai, Jalama, Catalina, my bed. Oahu: Sandy's and Pipe so far. I've traveled some. I'd like to visit SA., Asia next.

College

California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

My Honda 650 dirtbike! . . . . Whoa! Morning coffee, warm sand, those salty oily chip crumbs at the bottom of the bag, PBS, NPR, Book TV, a good sneeze, you in those yoga pants.

For fun

Surfing. I like tennis (hopefully you play), reading, politics, the economy, messing around with mechanical stuff, welding, carpentry, carjacking, gunrunning, my naps.

Last read

The Economist, biographical/historical accounts. I'm reading "The Naked and The Dead" right now. Fiction normally just kind of bores me, usually. But I'm giving it another try.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
.Mechanic/Welder/Supervisor. . . . I'm a bit of all of them.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half German and half English.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
That's a toughy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I completed my MBA in 2009. I focused mostly on accounting and finance.