
DancingWildFire

28 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving the memories I make!

In her own words

Begin each day, as if it is on purpose. I'm an open book; however you are forewarned, ask a question and be ready for an answer. I don't pull any punches, and love to enjoy living. Everyday I wake up, I smile. I'm just trying to live life and take what it throws at me. I'm pursuing my dream, one that I always had, but scared me for a long time, and I will accomplish it. Just have to keep smiling through the pain and hard times. I always say Love Forever and leave smiles behind wherever you can. I don't believe in taking oneself too seriously. I am a huge klutz, which definitely means I find numerous reasons to laugh at myself daily, but it also means I have fun each day! If there's a table, normally I'll find it with my shin, or hip =) I am interested in meeting new people and trying new things. I live a very active life and am interested in finding friends living life in a similar manner, and possibly that special someone, however I am very happy in my life so that is somewhat of an after thought for me. I am comfortable sweating and climbing mountains, or sitting quietly in a cafe with my latest book. I love music and most likely will be found singing along no matter what my surroundings. I listen to music and find it commonly to be the omnicient narrator of my life. Life is too short so I'll try anything twice and do most trips spontaneously! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My baby is a 4 year old German Shepherd/Chow Chow mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love music, listening to new artists/bands and finding new songs that you feel a connection with. I believe if enjoy your company anything will be a blast.

For fun

I'm an avid dancer, many times I find myself dancing 3-4 nights a week. I love to do anything active, night hikes, random outings to skate on the beach, ride the boardwalk, I truly love to do anything on a whim that could become a great memory.

Last read

Fierce Radiance, it was an intriguing novel based in WWII era, it was centered around political, financial, and social situations surrounding the development of penicillin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Wildland Firefighter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college