
Melbz1001

26 year old woman | Baileys Crossroads, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles of Falls Church, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People learn how to treat you based on what you accept from them...

In her own words

I'm outgoing and incredibly sociable. I love going new places and trying new things but I also enjoy a night in on the couch reading or watching movies. I'm always going and am super motivated both at work and in my personal life. (I am 100% a Libra haha) I've done a lot of traveling and hope to continue traveling, even if it's just getting out of the city on weekends. I'm absolutely in LOVE with DC. It's one of my favorite cities and probably always will be. I don't think the 'charm' will ever wear off for me. I'm still exploring the city so I don't always have a great suggestion of places to go or things to do... but I'm learning! I am extremely serious but I can also be a complete goofball. I'll probably always sport a goofy face in pictures instead of a smile, keep a Britney Spears song on my ipod, dance like a white girl, eat cookie dough, keep going back to school, and i'll always make new years resolutions. Oh yeah... I'm not one of those women who doesn't eat or always orders a salad-- I love food, I love to eat! Im a bit of an adrenaline junkie... I'll try anything twice. I'm a bit old fashioned in the sense that I think men should ask women out, pick up the check, and be chivalrous. I may have a mouth like a sailor with a ball-busting, sarcastic sense of humor but I also want to be treated like a lady (I act like one too-- I clean up nice). I do believe you can have the best of both worlds. My disclaimer is that I am not looking to rush into a serious relationship right now. I'm looking to date, make new friends, find new people to hang out with. I'm new to the area and to single life and trying to get back out there. If that sounds about your speed- awesome, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Annandale for Korean Food, U Street; DC is my favorite city so I still enjoy walking around the monuments - other than that I'm still learning all the cool places to go!

Favorite things

traveling, hiking, working out, starbucks, chocolate ice cream, korean food, iphone, arts and crafts, reading, lounging in bed on snowy/rainy days, trying new things, Sunday dinners, roadtrips, designer clothes, traveling by train, photography...

For fun

All you need is good friends... the rest falls into place :)

Last read

Probably something for school.... my current 'assignment' is watching the top 30-ish (according to my friends) action/80s/arnold movies HA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral