
Dave_Miami

45 year old man | Biscayne Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confident but not cocky. Successful but far from a mogul.

In his own words

Ok, here’s the deal… I actually would give up my single life if I found the right person, the problem is she doesn’t seem to exist, so rather then give up all hope I have decided to try the next best thing; match.com. So here it is… this is what I am and am not looking for; I’m gonna break it down into three parts: Part 1: I’d be interested in you if you're… Witty, have a proper job, can laugh at yourself, a bit sarcastic, and enjoy a healthy and active lifestyle. At the risk of sounding too picky and superficial looks do matter, so a cute girl with an athletic/slender body with a great smile would be ideal. Part 2: I’m not gonna be interested in you if you're… Beautiful, shallow, and self-centered with a perfect body. If you fit this South Beach cookie-cutter mold, I can tell you right now, it’s not gonna work out between us. I cannot guarantee more than a two month commitment if all you have to offer are your good looks. I'd get bored; trust me. Part 3: Conclusion I’m looking for a classy, sexy woman that has her own unique sense of style. The gift of looking great in flip-flops and heels is fundamental. Must be well read, traveled, and shouldn’t mind getting muddy every once in a while; however, must be able to clean up nicely for a night out. AND I HATE FLATS. The above criteria is non-negotiable and I'm not willing to settle. I am an easy laid back kind of guy. I have been known to be brash but not rude. Kind but not a kiss-ass. Sometimes the filter isnt on and I speak from the soul. Never jealous or overbearing. I enjoy the outdoors and take full advantage of our special beaches. I go boating often in Biscayne bay. I am a good person with successful career. My son is and will always my priority and enjoy family time with him. All joking aside the above profile, while humerus, is my unfiltered take on what I am looking for. I live life with 2 simple rules. 1. Life is short. You only live once. Make the most of it. 2. Be optimistic. You never know what is around the corner. Dave

His interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 labs. One black. (girl Lola) 11 years One Mix (boy Bear) 12 years both getting older but always greet me with love and excitement.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sigafredo on the beach any lounge style bar with good beats and company San Carlos de Bariloche, AR Anywhere that has a beach Countries I have Visited and loved. Greece, Holland, Argentina

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

felafels, pizza, black label, a fat glass of cabernet, the ocean, the unconditional love from my dogs, technology, i could keep going but you will have to ask the get the rest.

For fun

A nice afternoon on the beach. 6 pack of beer or pitcher of mojitos and huge beach umbrella, reclining beach chair, with good company that isnt afraid to rock the string bikini. A great meal at one of Miami's finer dining establishments.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT Director for large mulit-state law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
When GOD speaks to me I will make up my mind.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference