Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something different and that lead...

In his own words

Looking for something different and that lead me here! I was married and met my ex wife in college so to me dating is totally different now with social "everything" as compared to the last time I was involved in the dating scene. I tried to meet women the way I remembered doing it but then quickly discovered I had grown up and that avenue does not produce the type of woman I am now interested in dating! I have a friend who met someone via match totally hit it off with that person and are now getting married so I thought I should give it a go!! I typically think of myself as a positive, look on the good side of circumstances, self motivated and driven man. I have a daughter that will be 5 soon that I have joint custody of and that I just adore! I am the luckiest Dad in the world (totally my opinion) and can't imagine life without her. I enjoy the outdoors, exercise, learning/reading and spending time with friends. I feel like I am a curious person that tries to experience life! I live a life based on my faith in Jesus Christ and try to be the best person/christian I can be everyday. I realize that I fall short of his glory but thankfully he forgives and loves me. I am currently looking for a woman to spend quality time with, get to know and experience life with. I want someone who challenges me, makes me want to be a better man and can make me smile/laugh. If you feel you have these qualities please send me an email!! I look forward to chatting

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains,


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

The mountains, baseball games, college football, the beach with a good book..

For fun

Hanging out with friends, playing with my daughter, working out, a good patio or backyard

Last read

Good to great, I own a business so lots of business books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner/president of a custom cabinet company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference