
reporedo

52 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 12 miles of El Nido, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, ever, ever give up!

In his own words

No, you're wrong", I told my friends, "not ALL women are crazy. Some women are, some guys are... but not ALL". So come on, let's prove them wrong, or am I the crazy one? Now that we're on the subject of me, haha, I'm independent, and told I should do comedy. Now that IS funny. I'm gregarious, have my own business, do well at it, make my own time and money, but am not hampered by a 9 to 5. I live in glorious Redondo Beach. I appreciate outdoor activities, road trips, traveling, a large group of long time friends, music, concerts, art, animals (especially my supermutt Stella), and being mindful of others. Does anyone NOT like that stuff? If we don't click, no problem, but let's see! That's why we're here, to meet, explore, and maybe be surprised. Pleasantly surprised. Regarding my match, I'm looking for a fun, mindful, sexy, no drama woman. Prefer an olive/dark skinned brunette, but neither skin tone nor race are dealbreakers (if you are a blonde or redhead, please repeat the last part of that sentence). You should be playful, smart, excitable, and in search of the same. If you like water and surfing, biking on the Strand, great, but all are not required. But please be active and fun or be somewhere else;) If you're reasonable, i.e. lacking senseless drama, I'm a very easy person to get along with and you're the kind I like. If you're physical, meaning both recreationally, and in that wink, wink passionate sort of way, you're for me. If you're independent, caring, giving, know what you want, so much the better. If you look good in tight jeans, how could that possibly be bad? If you go light on the make-up so I can see that gorgeous face of yours, then let's get together SO I CAN SEE THAT GORGEOUS FACE OF YOURS! Pardon my screaming. Now, if this is all too "nice" for you, maybe I should get some tattoos, a few piercings, a bad boy attitude, a three day stubble, and stop bathing... how 'bout I just do the stubble once in a while and leave it at that? Okay...time to take action! RSVP. Rick

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical is best, Hawaii, Mexico, been to Bali twice, so great on many different levels, Costa Rica, Panama. I like to get off the beaten path and meet locals, rather than be tourista...it's more of an adventure that way. Italy, Greece, I'm comin'!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Pre-dawn road trip! I love all foods, but especially asian foods. Some of these other questions are the type you'd expect of some silly dating service....oh, sorry!

For fun

I like surfing and all outdoor stuff like bike riding, hiking, and swimming. I like to play and hear music, and enjoy life in Redondo Beach. Whether going out or staying in, either is fantastic with the right person.

Last read

I've read a lot of spiritual books, but would rather talk of such things. Also like self improvement, keeps me progressing. Recently read The Compound Factor, biographies of Virgin's Richard Branson and rockstars Keith Richards and Pete Townshend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been a full time real estate investor since 1998. Do pretty well, and it allows me to have my own schedule to some degree.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your basic mixed north European ancestry. I'm a Euro-Mongrel comprised of English, French, Italian, German, Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Marketing from a university, but most of my education was outside the classroom working for ad agencies, a production company, and then my own tv commercial production company, before segueing to what I do now.