
derrdic

25 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live a little, love a lot!

In his own words

Hey there! my names derrick.. bonus points if you know the song in my headline. I'm a very goal oriented individual and am one of the hardest working people you will ever meet. I go to college full time as well as 2 jobs. When im not at school/work im either working out or doing something active outdoors, i do just about anything and everything from surfing to snowboarding to mountain biking. I've always had a knack for making people laugh, one of my better traits! I can take a joke just as good as I can dish them out and definitely looking for someone with a sense of humor and appreciates one too. Yes I have tats. I love my life and make the most out of every day. Im always finding something interesting and new to try. Yes, my family owns 2 horses and I do ride from time to time. yes, that's really me riding a bull. And yes I did walk on water, only once though don't ask me to do it again. I can never say no to a dare or challenge, it almost always ends up with a new scar. I love intellectual conversations, I like to always always keep it interesting. I love music in general my spotify is all over the place.. it all depends on my mood but country is always a staple I'm looking for someone to add to the fun! a best friend, a girl that just can be herself and is just as comfortable going out in public in her pj's and slippers as getting dressed up for a night out. someone spontaneous, willing to go somewhere fun and adventurous at a moments notice. To just be silly with and able to make each other laugh. To go on long drives just cause. To take an underwater basket weaving class with. Someone to bunker down and watch cheesy Netflix movies on a rainy day. To take to church with the family. To have a just as good as a time being together alone as out with friends. I don't like drama, very easy going and can just go with the flow with anything life throws at me. Im a glass half full person and will make the best out of any situation. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am straight forward and open with how I feel. I live every day like its my last and am looking for someone with a similar take on life. I'm not here to waste anyone's time with games, drama or just general bs. I'm looking for something with serious potential and chemistry and hope you are too. My wish list is simple, looking for someone athletic, passionate, & funny. I'm not looking for anything flashy, more like warm and fuzzy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference