Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sarita1240

27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little non-traditional. A little bit...

In her own words

A little non-traditional. A little bit feminist. Former Peace Corps Volunteer. I have trouble taking anything too seriously. Originally from the midwest, educated in the southwest (BEAR DOWN), spent some time abroad. Moved here for grad school. I'm working in the nonprofit sector and I really like it so far. I know it's a cliche to say that I like "helping people", but I think I've been given a lot in this life, and should spend a good portion of it helping people who have less. Also recently started brewing beer with my roommates, a surprisingly labor-intensive yet delicious hobby. But I kept messing up the cooking process because apparently you need a semi-sterile environment so they kicked me out of the kitchen and I now I design the labels and they are awesome. I plan on a couple rec sports teams, mostly to fulfill the female quota, but they're really fun. I'll spare you my Machu Picchu pictures. I'm not sure what I'm looking for but I'll know it when I see it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a body of water. Also anywhere that encourages day-drinking. Both would be preferable.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My coffee maker, streaming radio, boxed wine, Orange is the New Black, breakfast sandwiches, carry out. (If you're looking for a Betty Crocker-type, move along because this ain't it), dive-bars, seafood joints, hammocks, farmers markets.

For fun

Getting to know this city. And getting out of the city. Day trips. Road trips. Rec sports. Day-drinking. Themed parties.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Part-time student, full-time international healthcare nonprofit worker. I like that it lumps me in with Activists lol.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my masters... finishing in August!